Posted by: edsyrett | 11 July 2008

Hello Everybody!


Yes, it’s yet another Flex Blog…

But the main reason for me writing this Blog is so that I can remember all the Gotchas (and hopefully some solutions 🙂 ) to the many problems I’ve had to face dealing with Flex. Not that there are may of them to be fair, but there are certainly a few holes to fall down, and a few bits and pieces that Adobe don’t really support very well yet. And I want to be able to remember how I got around all these problems. So I’m doing a Blog.

And if somebody stumbles across this site and it answers one of your questions, that’s great. If I’ve asked a question, and you can answer it, that’s even better. So…let’s get down to business.

Leave a Reply

Categories

